KP ORGANIZATION INC
                       

                                 PAINTING AND WALLCOVERING
Contact

 KP ORGANIZATION INC
1850 POND ROAD
RONKONKOMA ,NY , 11779

Phone 631-285-7112
Fax 631-285-7116

President  
Keith Pulitano
Keith@Kporganization.com

Vice President 
Mike Giarraputo   
Mike@Kporganization.com

Estimating
Marty Accardi
Marty@Kporganization.com

Estimating / Collections
Pat Pulitano
Pat@Kporganization.com

Controller
Lorine Seewald
Lorine@Kporganization.com


Contracts/Insurance
Cheryl Huenke
Cheryl@Kporganization.com

Job Supervisor
Paul Russo
Paul@Kporganization.com 

Web Hosting Companies